Ralph Lauren A-Z Glossary

So there is much talk in town about the French version of the Ralph Lauren online shop. Intrigued, I naturally had to have a look. Pas mal indeed!

Personnally, I love flipping through the pages of mens’ and womens’ mags. Dream. Get inspired. Spot trends. Enjoy the creative and artistic side of the shoot. Yet how often do I not comprehend the feature articles ?! In fact this dates back to the 90s when I was working in the only RL boutique in Paris whilst in college. I recall admiring the sales team (great eye candy) eloquently seduce clients with words that I never understood… and I would confidently smile.

Merci! I can now get by with a little help from the RL A-Z glossary!
PS: bravo for the magazine and style guide too

Alors Ralph Lauren ouvre sa boutique en ligne en VF. Curieuse, je suis allée voir. Pas mal!

Personnellement, j’adore feuilleter les pages de magazines masculin ou féminin. Rêver. Etre inspirée. M’imprégner des tendances. Apprécier la créativité artistique du shooting. Et pourtant, combien de fois suis-je dépassée par le jargon?! Finalement, cela remonte à mes années étudiantes (90s) lorsque je travaillais dans la seule boutique RL à Paris. Je me souviens avoir observé (avec beaucoup de plaisir) des jours durant les vendeurs amadouer leurs clients avec éloquence… des mots que je ne comprenais pas. Et je souriais en toute confiance.

Merci! Je peux maintenant m’en sortir grâce au glossaire de A à Z signé RL!
PS: chapeau pour le magazine et style guide au passage

This entry was posted in Play, Shopping, Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Ralph Lauren A-Z Glossary

  1. Glad you liked this one :o) Happy shopping.

Leave a comment